2/14/10 A Very Special Day With Louise

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN YOU AND EVERYONE YOU KNOW WERE ROCKIN OUT TO THESE SWEET SUNDAY MORNING TUNES? Listen Next Time Sunday Noon-2 http://server.wbar.org Peace and Blessings, Louise

Everyday is like Sunday- Morrissey

Waiting for the Man- Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark

Boys Don’t Cry- Japanther

Temptation- New Order

Should I Stay or Should I Go- The Clash

I Wanna Kill- Crocodiles

Can you please crawl out your window?- Bob Dylan

Alabama Song (Whiskey Bar)- The Doors

Everybody’s Got Something To Hide (Except Me and My Monkey)- The Feelies

Lust for Life-Girls

Terrapin- Syd Barrett

Peanut Butter Oven- Thee Oh Sees

California Goths- Wavves

When I’m With You- Best Coast

Sunrise- Yeasayer

Odessa- Zola Jesus

Roll Away The Stone- Mott the Hoople

The King of Carrot Flowers Pts 2 & 3 – Neutral Milk Hotel

Noam Chomsky Spring Break 2002- Department of Eagles

Bio Hassle- Boogie Boarder

About this entry