Hello, I’m Here [2-15]

Hello Friends!

If you listened, this is what I played. If you’re listening, this is what I’m playing.

A la Sortie de Ma Class-Chantal Goya

Demolicion- Los Saicos

Mirame Fijo- Los Zafiros

Ship- Thee Oh Sees

Chappaqua- Ravi Shankar

Orchestral Music- Ragunath Seth

Guest Room- Priestbird

Summertime- Nick Drake

Warsaw- Joy Division

0937210- Howard Mossman

Down on the Street- Iggy & the Stooges

I’m Hurtin- Billy Childish & Dan Melchior

Happy But On My Way- The Beets

Catholicked- Dum Dum Girls

A Jangada Voltou Sou- Dorival Caymmi

Good Vibrations- Beach Boys

Bustin Surfboards- The Tornados

Headin Inside- Surf City

Desert Sand- Beach Fossils

We’ve Been Had- The Walkmen

Expensive Shit- Fela Kuti

Death-Pretty Things

I Want to be Alone- Jackson C Frank

Lindonéia- Nara Leão

Got the Blues (Can’t be Satisfied)- Mississippi John Hurt

Aquele Abraço- Gilberto Gil

Cut that lie- Sharon Jones & the Dap Kings

Ghost Rider- Suicide

Tainted Love- Soft Cell

A deeper shade of soul -Ray Barretto

Sea of Love- Phil Phillips & the Twilights

Lalena- Paul McCartney & Donovan

Ave Genghis Khan- Os Mutantes

About this entry