**Surfin with the Shah **

Welcome to the slamdance cosmopolis, tune in as we inform the populace:

– Urinals: Surfin with the Shah

– Bo Diddley: Hey Hey What Are You Going to Do?

– Cocksparrer: Argy Bargy

– The Nipple Erectors: Gabriel

– The Hammersmith Gorillas: She’s My Gal

– The Troggs : I can’t Control Myself

– Motorhead: Lost Johnny

– The 101ers: Silent Telephone

– Wreckless Eric: Whole Wide World

– Brian Eno: St. Elmo’s Fire

– Iggy Pop: Sister Midnight

– David Bowie: Be My Wife

– David Byrne And Brian Eno: Strange Overtones

– Kraftwerk: Europe Endless

– The Avacados: I Never New*

– Pass Kontrol: I’m All Alone

– Mika Miko: I Got a Lot (New New New)

– Wavves: California Goths

– Ariel Pink: Are You Gonna Look After My Boys

– No Age: Here Should Be My Home

– The Spits: Remote Control

– The Spits: Kill From The Heart

– Symarip: The Skinhead Moonstomp

– The Evens: Cut From the cloth

– The Warmers: Poked It With A Stick

– Faraquet: Cut self not

– Fugazi: Promises

– Scream: Fight/American Justice

– Bad Brains: Sailin’ On

– An Alarm: Demo

– Die!Die!Die!: Promises Promises*

– Blondie: Purto Rico

– Joy Division: Disorder (Live at The Factory)

– The Clean: Beatnik

– Micachu: Vulture

– The Clash: Sound of Sinners

-Young Marble Giants: Include me out

-The Modern Lovers: I Wanna Sleep In Your Arms

-Wild Billy Childish & The Buff Medways: Dustbin Mod (Inst)

PEACE EVERYBODY! Don’t be afraid to pogo!! We’ll leave you off with the new Mission of Burma – “The Sound The Speed The Light”*

Thanks for listening and thanks for your requests

About this entry