IN SOME NEON DREAM

Hour 1

Cocorosie – Werewolf
Devendra Banhart – Lazy Butterfly
The Beatles – I’m Only Sleeping
Destroyer – Watercolours Into the Ocean
Ten In The Swear Jar – When You Write
Sigur Rós – Festival
Fever Ray – When I Grow Up (Version by Lissvikk)
Beach House – Walk In The Park

Hour 2

Broadcast- You and Me in Time

Ten in the Swear Jar- Theme from our Place in the Shadows

Kashiwa Daisuke- About Moonlight

Sun City Girls- Mysteries behind the Curtain

the Advisory Circle- And the Cuckoo Comes

Charles Zachary Bornstein & ST-x Ensemble (Iannis Xenakis)- Kraanerg, Pt. 40

Xiu Xiu- Blacks

Froid.- City

Tickley Feather- Night Chant

Lucky Dragons- Drinking Dirty Water

Iannis Xenakis- Concrèt PH (1958)

Matryoshka- Evening Glean Between Cloud

Shostakovich (Borodin Quartet)- Piano Quintet in G Minor Op. 57 (1945) I: Prelude (Lento)

Fiddlesticks- Aftermath of the Pumpkin Wars

Art of Noise- Il Pleure (At the Turn of the Century)

Matryoshka- Viridian

Tickley Feather- “I’ve Got Magic Inside My Bones”

My Bloody Valentine- (When You Wake) You’re Still in a Dream

Grass Widow- To Where

the Revlons- After Last Night

the Blossoms- Deep into my Heart

t

About this entry