BAD MITZVAH!

hey babies….it’s the bat mitzvah of yours truly today….DJ CHALLAH ATCHA GURL! well, i’m not jewish….so this is hypothetical. but boy di I wish it was real. lezz do it

rolling stones/she’s so cold

david bowie/ starman

clash/straight to hell

harry melvin/don’t leave me this way

marvin gaye/sexual healing

olivia newton john/xanadu

DID/time for shopping

crookers ft. soulwax & mixhell/we love animals

whitney houston/my love if your love (jonathon peters radio edit)

bodega girls/she’s into black guys

the cure/close to me

diana king/la-la-la-la-lies

animal collective/my girls

the gossip/four letter word

miami horror/sometimes

something al la mode/schubert a la mode

miike snow/burial

can she/don’t fear the reaper

Q-tip/vibrant thing

About this entry