“In Some Neon Dream” 3/7/10

Hr 1

I Am the Center of Your World-Xiu Xiu
The Heavens-The Raveonettes
Night Train-Tickley Feather
17 Pink Sugar Elephants- Vashti Bunyan
Games-Peter Broderick
Famous Blue Raincoat-Leonard Cohen
Winter Lady-Leonard Cohen
No Provenance-Joanna Newsom
This Side of the Blue-Joanna Newsom
Ha Ha/My Darling I’m Fond of You-FiddleSticks
Wind Waltzes-Michio Kurihara
Lullaby In Tongues- Zola Jesus
Keyboards Is Drunk-Tickley Feather
Secrets At The Prom-A Sunny Day in Glasgow
Candy Land-CocoRosie
Lullaby- the Cure
solush- Kría Brekkan
With My Eyes Closed – The Raveonettes

Hour 2

Wayward Hum – Vashti Bunyan

Cripple and the Starfish – Antony and the Johnsons

Seahorse – Devendra Banhart

Clam, Crab, Cockle, Cowrie – Joanna Newsom

Beautiful Boyz – Cocorosie

I Found A Reason – Cat Power

Night – Zola Jesus

I Remember Learning How to Dive – Animal Collective

Love Will Tear Us Apart – Joy Division

Teen Age Riot – Sonic Youth

Mad World – Tears for Fears

Burning Down The House – Talking Heads

About this entry