Gettin Swiggy With it 3/9/10

I swear my Playlists get more and more random. M’bad you guys. I’ve been trying to listen to more random stuff like Rhymefest, Rustie, and Dabrye. If you guys are into Flying Lotus, Hudson Mohawke, Samiyam, you should check out Dabrye. Highly recommended.

Anyways, pick up your laptops & grab your headphones and head outside. Bake in the sun, listen to my music, and have a nice day.

-DJSwon

1. My Cherie Amor (Beatnick & K-Salaam Remix) – Stevie Wonder

2. Moody’s Mood for Love – Amy Winehouse

3. Tell Dem – Dabrye

4. Dance. Dance. Dance – Lykke Li

collabremix with bon iver

5. Bottle It Up – Sarah Bareilles

6. Umbrella (Cover Song) – Marie Digby

7. Cannibal Resource – Dirty Projectors

8. One Million – Athlete

9. Untitled – FLYamSAM

M’bad the Flying Lotus concert is on March 30th. Hit me up with a comment if you’re interesting in going niquishaaaaa:::

http://www.songkick.com/concerts/4266841-flying-lotus-at-le-poisson-rouge

10. Polite Meeting – Edan

11. Borrowed Time – Madvillain (Madlib Remix)

12. Forever Begins – Theophilus London

13. We Fight / Love (feat. Raphael Saadiq) – Q-Tip

14. Gimme The Loot – The Notorious B.I.G.

15. Gucci Mane f. Drug Rug – Pillz – Team Teamwork

16. Officially Missing You Remix – Tamia feat. Talib Kweli

17. I Love My Bitch ft. Kelis & Will.I.Am – Busta Rhymes

18. Tooken Back (feat. Jackie-O) – Ghostface Killah

19. We Don’t Care – Kanye West

20. MF Doom – Vomit – Team Teamwork

Sooo much dooom

21. Tar – Rustie

22. Pearls – Madvillain

Check out this Article/Interview on him. It made me fall back in love with him after he cancelled his show on us in Feb:::::

http://www.hiphopdx.com/index/interviews/id.1331/title.doom-shadows-on-the-sun/p.1

23. Full Backpack – Onra

24. Feva – Rhymefest

25. Heat Niner – Madvillain

26. Jorgy Ft. Waajeed – Dabrye

27. Starstruck – Santogold

28. Higher (feat. Jesse Boykins III) – Theophilus London

29. Panty Raid – Jay-Z vs. Madvillain

30. Big Poppa – The Notorious B.I.G.

31. Special Ft. Guilty Simpson & Paradime – Dabrye

32. Bad Science – Rustie

33. 3.30 – Hudson Mohawke

34. Girl – Beck

35. 2 Atoms In A Molecule – Noah And The Whale

36. All is Love – Karen O and the Kids

37. Kids MGMT Remix – Chiddy Bang

About this entry