Gettin Swiggy with !t 3/23

Yeoooooooooooooooooooooooooo. I’m so lazy, but this playlist is still SO good. I guess I wanted to show you guys some really great albums because in themselves, they are pieces of art.

Seriously take the time to listen to the whole Le Fil album one day and it’ll change your life. I guess I’ve also been obsessed with Camille and Bon Iver lately.

I discovered Camille on Lastfm after I watched the movie, An Education. It was about this girl who wanted to be in Paris all of the time (actually it really wasn’t about that at all really) and watching the movie inspired me to search for some amazing french artists.

andddd Bon Iver is always a favorite. I’m never disappointed in their music. Both albums Blood Bank and For Emma, Forever Ago are great.

I just wrote so much, sorry!

-SWON

Camille’s album, Le Fil:
1. Ta douleur
2. Assise
3. Janine 1
4. Vous
5. Baby barni bird
6. Pour que l’amour me quitte
7. Janine 2
8. Vertige
9. Senza
10. Au port
11. Janine 3
12. Pale septembre
13. Rue de Menilmontant
14. Quand je marche
15. La jeune fille aux cheveux blancs

Bon Iver’s album, Blood Bank
16. Blood Bank
17. Beach Baby
18. Babys
19. Woods

Bon Iver’s album, For Emma, Forever Ago
20. Flume
21. Lump Sum
22. Skinny Love
23. The Wolves (Act I and II)
24. Blindsided
25. Creature Fear
26. Team
27. For Emma
28. Re: Stacks

29. Roslyn – Bon Iver & St. Vincent – The New Moon Soundtrack

Muse’s album, The Resistance
30. Uprising
31. Resistance
32. Undisclosed Desires
33. United States of Eurasia
34. Guiding Light
35. Unnatural Selection
36. MK Ultra
37. I Belong To You
38. Exogenesis: Symphony Part 1
39. Exogenesis: Symphony Part 2
40. Exogenesis: Symphony Part 3

About this entry