Hello I’m Here [04/05]

Hello, Hello!

I Just Want to Make Love to You- Muddy Waters

(I’m Your) Hoochie Coochie Man- Muddy Waters

Maria Lando- Susana Baca

Fuga No II- Os Mutantes

You Must Turn- Entrance

Teeth in the Grass- Iron & Wine

(Ghost) Riders in the Sky- Johnny Cash

Holy Ghost, Unchain My Name- Elizabeth Cotten

It’s Summertime- The Flaming Lips

She’s Losing It- Belle & Sebastian

I Asked for Water- Howlin’ Wolf

I Don’t Belong to Anyone- Bonnie “Prince” Billy

Yellow Little Spider- Devendra Banhart

Nobody’s Dirty Business- Mississippi John Hurt

Things Behind the Sun- Nick Drake

White Chalk- PJ Harvey

El Poeta- Atahualpa Yupanqui

Moon Occults the Sun- Espers

Mi Vida- Manu Chao

Mrs. Robinson- Simon & Garfunkel

Love is a Special Feeling- The Maytals

Lately- Vashti Bunyan

Pale Blue Eyes- Velvet Underground

Sweet Jane- Velvet Underground

Sous Le Ciel de Paris- Yves Montand

Maria Lando- Susana Baca

“Electric Mud”- Muddy Waters

About this entry