IN SOME NEON DREAM

The Radio Dept. – Heaven’s On Fire
Sigur Rós – Starálfur (Live)
Grouper – Stuck
Joanna Newsom – Have One On Me
Aphex Twin – Fingerbib
Xiu Xiu – I Love The Valley
The Radio Dept. – I Don’t Need Love, I’ve Got My Band
Devendra Banhart – Little Yellow Spider
The Magnetic Fields – Absolutely Cuckoo
The Avalanches – Radio
Best Coast – When I’m With You
Pixies – Debaser

El Perro Del Mar- How did we Forget
Kate Bush- the Morning Fog
Frankie Rose- Thee only one
Beach House- All the Years
Galaxie 500- Summertime
Cocteau Twins- Wolf in the Breast
El Perro Del Mar- Inside the Golden Egg
High Places- Golden
Asobi Seksu- Stay
Air France- Collapsing on Your Doorstep
Electrelane- After the Call
Slowdive- Altogether
Lush- Untogether
Twin Sister- Lady Daydream
Cold Cave- Youth and Lust

About this entry