THE GRADUATE 4.14

Tom Tom Club- Genius of Love

Magnetic Fields- 100,000 Fireflies

Alvin Robinson- Down Home Girl

Len Barry- 1,2,3

Grass Roots- Let’s Live for Today

Gene Vincent- Be Bop a Lula

Devendra Banhart- Carmensita

Joe Strummer and the Mescaleros- Johnny Appleseed

The Seeds- Can’t Seem to Make You Mine

? and the Mysterians- 96 Tears

Guided by Voices- My Valuable Hunting Knife

Isobel Campbell and Mark Lanegan- Ramblin’ Man

The Four Tops- I Can’t Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)

Wire- The 15th

Patrick Wolf- The Stars

Woods- Military Madness

T. Rex- The Slider

The XX- Islands

The Duchess and the Duke- Out of Time

Frida Hyvonen- I Drive My Friend

Beach Boys- God Only Knows

The Mamas and the Papas- Go Where You Wanna Go

The Jam- That’s Entertainment

Swingin’ Medallions- Double Shot (of My Baby’s Love)

Best Coast- When I’m with You

Kyle Forester- Nous Sommes les Nous

Roxy Music- All I Want is You

Bob Dylan- All the Tired Horses

Timber Timbre- Demon Host

Julie Doiron- Consolation Prize

The Free Design- I Found Love

Freddie and the Dreamers- You Were Made for Me

Kate Bush- Cloudbusting

Joe Cocker- Feelin’ Alright

About this entry