The Time That Alison Gave Out Friendly Advice: “Don’t Ask Someone Out By Email…Just Don’t Do It!” Schizophrenia with Pam and Alison

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts- Bad Reputation

The Cast of Bare- You & I

The Magnetic Fields- The Book of Love

David Guetta- Delirious (Laidback Luke Remix)

Seabear- I Sing I Swim

Lady GaGa- Bad Romance

Coldplay- Don’t Panic

Feist- My Moon My Man

Backstreet Boys- The Call

A Tribe Called Quest- Find A Way

The Cast of Spring Awakening- The Song of Purple Summer

Bruce Springsteen- Blinded By The Light

Cake- Never There

Hadag Nachash- Haca’afah HaMtalt’tzelet

Hellogoodbye- Here (In Your Arms)

Diana Ross- Come See About Me

Wiz Khalifa- Say Yeah

Miike Snow- Plastic Jungle

Craig David- Seven Days

The All-American Rejects- Gives You Hell

Uffie- MCs Can Kiss

Carole King- Where You Lead

Train- Meet Virginia

Yellowcard- Lights and Sounds

Lea Michele- Don’t Rain On My Parade

Destiny’s Child- Bootylicious

Relient K- High of 75

Twista- Overnight Celebrity

Baby Boy da Prince- The Way I Live

Foo Fighters- Times Like These

About this entry