Let’s Not Get Arrested

O. ET A.

‘Tis time the heart should be unmoved,
Since others it hath ceased to move:
Yet, though I cannot be beloved,
Still let me love!

1.) Vedro con mio Diletto (Il Giustino)– Antonio Lucio Vivaldi/Phillippe Jaroussky

2.) Silly Thing–Siouxsie & the Banshees

3.) I Only Think of You–The Horrors

4.) The Tears of a Clown–Smokey Robinson

5.) God Only Knows–Beach Boys

6.) I Want You (She’s so Heavy)–The Beatles

7.) You Do Something to Me–Marlene Dietrich

8.) You Ought to Be With Me–Al Green

9.) I’m Still in Love With You–Al Green

10.) Dove Sono? (Le nozze di Figaro)–Dame Kiri te Kanawa

11.) My Old Flame–Charlie Parker

12.) This Man He Weeps Tonight–The Kinks

13.) Heaven Only Knows–Shangri-La’s

14.) Gee I Really Love You–Heavy Trash

15.) Me and my Gin–Bessie Smith

16.) What Will Become of Me?–Gladys Knight & the Pips

17.) What Shall I Do?–Frankie & the  Classicals

18.) La Collectionneuse–Charlotte Gainsbourg

19.) Les Feuilles Mortes–J. X. d’Aboin

20.) Ombre fedele anch’io–Farinelli OST

About this entry