Megan Zutter 4/23/10

YOA (The Twelves Remix) – Theatre of Disco
I Am Not a Robot (Flex’d Rework) [Passion Pit Remix] – Marina & the Diamonds
One Life Stand (Drums Of Death Remix) – Hot Chip
4h30 – Danger
Liquid Lives – Hadouken!
Kisses & Thugs – Super Mash Bros.
Evrytm We Do It (RAC Maury Remix) – Wallpaper.
So Electric (Original Mix) – Lifelike
This Orient (G.e.R.M. Remix) – Foals
Real Life (Memory Tapes remix) – Tanlines
Burial – Miike Snow
Eple (Original Edit) – Röyksopp
Something Good Can Work (THE TWELVES remix) – TWO DOOR CINEMA CLUB
Silvia (Roboberget Remix) – Miike Snow
Bright City Lights (Kolt13 Remix) – Barretso
Orange Shirt – Discovery
Think About Enough – Ted&Francis
Let’s Go Surfing – The Drums
Look – Sébastien Tellier
The End – Lo-Fi-Fnk
S’Vive – Bibio
The People Live Forever (G.reg Bootleg) – Oasis vs Empire Of The Sun
White Sky – Vampire Weekend
Psychic Chasms (BRAHMS Remix) – Neon Indian
10 Mile Stereo (Thomzilla’s Illuminated Edit) – Beach House
Nervous in New York (Acoustic) – Music For Animals

About this entry