The Hip Stop for Hip-Hop – 4/25/10

Even if the sky is falling down, down, down…..we’ve got your backs today on WBAR with DJ C-Bad.

Jay Sean – Down

Ernie Gaines – Sip It

Cleo – Feelin’ Like This

Tami Chynn – Certified Diva

Hani – My Song

Jason Derulo – In My Head

Diddy – Dirty Money – Hello Good Morning

Kimmy K – A Lil’ Game

E.P. – Touch My Body

Se7en – This Is My Year

Jeannie Ortega – Bling

Alesha Dixon – Ooh Baby I Like It Like That

Anastacia – Why’d You Lie To Me

Tyrese a.k.a. Black Ty – The Hustle

Amerie – Higher

Marasco – Rollin’

T.I. – Down Like That

Slum Village – Disco (Remix)

T-Pain – Therapy

Sisqo – Who’s Your Daddy

Rafael – Give It a Go

Craig David – Cool Wit You

TQ – Tear This Up

Lloyd – Southside

Nicole Scherzinger – Steam

Jagged Edge – Nasty Girl

Ciara – High Price

The-Dream – F.I.L.A.

B5 – Erika Kane

Nikki Flores – Painkiller

Timbaland featuring JoJo – Lose Control

Rihanna – That La, La, La

Tariq L – Dub Hop

Teray Jones – Ride

Baby – Do That Dance

Kevin Rudolf – I Made It

Alisha Chinai – Touch Me

Victoria Beckham – Out of Your Mind

Alfonzo Hunter – Don’t STop

Sean Kingston – Girl I Wanna Know

Penelope – No Matter What They Say

Nelly – Grand Hang Out

Ky-Mani Marley – So Hot

Lil’ Eddie – Turn Me On

Jessi Malay – Gimme

Ray J – Quit Actin’

Yung Joc – Coffee Shop

Hayat – Show Me How You Work It

Danny Fernandes – Get Down

Joy Enriquez – Shake Up the Party

About this entry