ForFolk’sSake4282010

Talking to Casey–Doc and Merle Watson

Skullcrusher Mountain–Jonathan Coulton

Jesus Lifted Me–Elizabeth Cotten

I Am Weary, Let Me Rest–The Country Gentlemen

My Babe–Billy Boy Arnold

I Ain’t Marching Anymore–Phil Ochs

Purple Haze–Jimi Hendrix

The Water Is Wide–Liam Clancy

Sea of Regret–Keith Whitley and Ricky Skaggs

Mountains and Marian–Gordon Lightfoot

BOBBY DYLAN PROMO NUMBER EIGHT (he’s found Jesus)

I Want You–Bob Dylan

Rambler’s Anthem–Yonder Mountain String Band

1913 Massacre–Woody Guthrie

One Way Out–Sonny Boy Williamson

Katie Dear–The Felice Brothers

The Drunken Duck–Malinky

Captin Casanova–Rodrigo y Gabriela

How Can One Woman Be So Mean?–Buddy Guy and Junior Wells

The Motor City is Burning–John Lee Hooker

Got the Blues Can’t Be Satisfied–Mississippi John Hurt

I’m Thinking of a Friend–Led Belly

C-Jam Blues–Lonnie Johnson and Elmer Snowden

Blind Blake’s Rag–John Jackson

The End of the Blues–Earl Hooker

Joe Hill–Paul Robeson

Just My Kind–Howlin’ Wolf

Mulligan Races/the Boys on the Hilltop–Tony DiMarco

The Thrill is Gone–B.B. King


About this entry