Oi! Oi! Oi! 10am-12pm Friday

Welcome to ska-punk on a Friday morning!

Featuring the latest Streetlight Manifesto album of covers, which I’ve forgotten to play since March.

Paper Scissors Stone – Portico Quartet (Isla)
New Beef – Pepper (To Da Max 1997-2004)
Yama – Art Blakey & the Jazz Messengers (A Night in Tunisia [1960])
Room Service – Pizzicato Five (The Fifth Release From Matador)
Sally – Gogol Bordello (Gypsy Punks: Underdog World Strike)
A Kiss Hello – Pirate Love S
Tell You Why – The Pietasters (Oolooloo)
Too Drunk To Fuck – Nouvelle Vague (Nouvelle Vague)
Infection – Rx Bandits (Progress)
Journey To The End Of The East – Rancid (…And Out Come The Wolves)
Kill Yourself – Pussy Galore (Groovy Hate Fuck (Feel Good About Your Body))
The Empty Page – Sonic Youth (Murray Street)
Don’t Call Me White – Rancid NOFX (Rancid BYO Split Series, Vol. 3)
Torches – Rise Against (Revolutions Per Minute)
A Better Place, A Better Time – Streetlight Manifesto
Everyday Things are Getting Worse – The Selecter (Live On BBC Radio One)
Piss Off – Arrogant Sons Of Bitches (Three Cheers For Disappointment)
Sorry My Friend – Save Ferris (It Means Everything)
This Wal-Mart Life – Star Fucking Hipsters (Until Were Dead)
Walkin’ On Sunshine – Reel Big Fish (Cheer Up)
Birds Flying Away (originally by Mason Jennings – Streetlight Manifesto (99 Songs of Revolution: Volume I)
Hell (originally by Squirrel Nut Zippers) – Streetlight Manifesto (99 Songs of Revolution: Volume I)
Just (originally by Radiohead) – Streetlight Manifesto (99 Songs of Revolution: Volume I)
Skyscraper (originally by Bad Religion) – Streetlight Manifesto (99 Songs of Revolution: Volume I)
Punk Rock Girl (originally by The Dead Milkmen) – Streetlight Manifesto (99 Songs of Revolution: Volume I)
Linoleum (originally by NOFX) – Streetlight Manifesto (99 Songs of Revolution: Volume I)
Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard (originally by Paul Simon) – Streetlight Manifesto (99 Songs of Revolution: Volume I)
They Provide the Paint for the Picture-Perfect Masterpiece That You Will Paint on the Insides of Your Eyelids (originally by Bandits of the Acoustic Revolution) – Streetlight Manifesto (99 Songs of Revolution: Volume I)
Red Rubber Ball (originally by Paul Simon) – Streetlight Manifesto (99 Songs of Revolution: Volume I)
The Troubador (originally by Louis Jordan) – Streetlight Manifesto (99 Songs of Revolution: Volume I)
Such Great Heights (originally by The Postal Service) – Streetlight Manifesto (99 Songs of Revolution: Volume I)
Life Is A Rollercoaster – Ronan Keating (I Love Summer)
About this entry