The Last One! Schizophrenia With Pam and Alison

Mother Earth Remix- Hollaback Jackson 5

Aaron Carter- I Want Candy

Cascada- Bad Boy

The Romantics- What I Like About You

Lil Wayne, Static Major & Kanye West- Lolipop (Remix)

Coldplay- Speed of Sound

John Legend- (Green Light (feat. Andre 3000)

Vertical Horizon- Everything You Want

Basshunter- Dota

Elvis Presley- Jailhouse Rock

Metro Station- Shake It

Rockapella- Carmen Sandiego

The White Stripes- Icky Thump

Sir Mix-a-Lot- Baby Got Back

Blink-182- What’s My Age Again?

B*Witched- C’est La Vie

The Strokes- 12:51

Maroon 5- If I Never See Your Face Again

Eiffel 65- Blue (Da Ba Dee) [Radio Edit]

Simple Plan- Jump

Britney Spears- Toxic

Ashley Parker Angel- Let U Go

Jermaine Dupri- Welcome To Atlanta

The Kooks- She Moves In Her Own Way

Jonas Brothers- Burnin’ Up

R.E.M.- Losing My Religon

Nelly- Hot In Here

Snow Patrol- Chasing Cars

Ricky Martin- She Bangs

Violent Femmes- Prove My Love

Trey Songz- Say Aah (feat. Fabolous)

Alice Cooper- School’s Out

About this entry