Looking Back — Everything I Own With Butterflies

Hey errbody! This is my last show.  It was going to be about regret, but now it is a little less cynically about looking back and such things.

listen herrrrrrre and enjoy http://server.wbar.org/

  1. Regret – New Order
  2. All These Things That I’ve Done – The Killers
  3. It’s All Coming Back To Me Now – Celine Dion
  4. Get Back – The Beatles
  5. Lookin’ Out My Back Door – Creedence Clearwater Revival
  6. Hollaback Girl – Gwen Stefani
  7. I Want You Back – The Jackson Five
  8. The Comeback – Shout Out Louds
  9. Flashback – Wolfgang Gartner
  10. Back To The Lab – Prince Paul
  11. In the Backseat – The Arcade Fire
  12. Running, Returning – Akron/Family
  13. Return To Sender – Elvis Presley
  14. Baby Blue Sedan – Modest Mouse
  15. The Boys Are Back In Town – Everclear (cover)
  16. Come Around – M.I.A. featuring Timbaland
  17. What Goes Around…/…Comes Around Interlude – Justin Timberlake
  18. Shuvi El Beyti (Come Back To My Home) – The Idan Raichel Project
  19. 4th Time Around – Bob Dylan
  20. Over And Over – Hot Chip
  21. Over And Over Again (Lost & Found) – Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
  22. The Past And Pending – The Shins
  23. A Minor Incident – Badly Drawn Boy
  24. Always Something There To Remind Me – The Hippos
  25. I Forgot To Remember To Forget – Johnny Cash
  26. What’s In Store – Architecture In Helsinki
  27. Future Reflections – MGMT
  28. Future Pt. 1 – Voxtrot
  29. Something To Look Forward To – Spoon
  30. The End – The Beatles
About this entry