psychic tv 3D


stream 192
co-dj’s are indisposed (very ill) atm     : – (
jus very friendly 2night

shout, sister, shout – sister rosetta tharpe

give up the funk – parliament
I’ll play the fool – dr. buzzard’s original savannah band
livin’ for the city – stevie wonder (extra good version)

fire – lizzy mercier descloux
hard-boiled babe – lizzy mercier descloux
look a pic of lizzy mercier descloux she’s so no wave <3

head – artist formerly known as artist formerly known as prince
is mic working?
anti love song – betty davis

here we go – minnie riperton
I can’t go on without you – shirley murdock

sorry I’m posting too many pics : – \

don’t leave me this way – thelma houston
I’m every woman – CHAKA KAHN ( <3 u2, whitney)
I feel love – donna summer
space invaders are smoking grass – I-F
I’ll be by your side – sally shapiro

DRASTIC TURN OF EVENTS
don’t send me flowers – twa toots
I heard it through the grapevine – the slits
black and white – the db’s <3
insanely jealous – the soft boys
missiles – the sound

summer’s last sound – disco inferno
oliver twist – avey tare
the leanover – life without buildings <3

SEE U IN TWO WEEKS GUYS
LISTEN TO PSYCHIC TV WITH TENDER BUTTONS AND SPECIAL GUEST NEXT WEEK

preview 4 week after next:

don't know what that is? do your homework and watch some sirk movies.

About this entry