The Time That Caroline and Matt Dean Came To Visit -Schizophrenia with Pam and Mason

An Open Letter to NYC- Beastie Boys
All Of The Day- The Kinks
Addicted to Love- Florence + The Machine
No Love (feat. Lil Wayne)- Eminem
Absolutely (Story Of A Girl)- Nine Days
Daft Punk Is Playing At My House- LCD Soundsystem
Shake Your Tail Feather- Nelly
Heels Over Head- Boys Like Girls
Ignition (Keeping It Remixing Louder: Major Lazer & R Kelly) – The Hood Internet
Those You’ve Known- Spring Awakening Cast
What I Am- Will.i.am
Creep- Scala
Carry On My Wayward Son- Kansas
The World Could Be- Matt Dean
Flagpole Sitta- Harvey Danger
Big Pimpin’- Jay-Z
Animal- Neon Trees
Africa- Toto
Cigarello- The Fratellis
Take It Off- Ke$ha
Uncle John’s Band- Grateful Dead
I Wanna Be Sedated- Ramones
Vertigo- U2
Workin’ Em – DJ Drama Feat Lil Wayne
Smooth- Santana
El Scorcho- Weezer
Mama Kin- Aerosmith
What I Like About You- The Romantics
Santeria- Sublime

About this entry