Takin’ it Out and Choppin’ it Up – 10/15/10, 8-10pm

DJ GB here. You with me?

Can You Tell – Ra Ra Riot – The Rhumb Line

I Will Be There When You Die – My Morning Jacket – The Tennessee Fire

Rock Crowd – Pete Yorn – Pete Yorn

Teardrop – Massive Attack – Mezzanine

Goin’ Home – Dan Auerbach – Keep it Hid

I Walked – Sufjan Stevens – The Age of Adz

Lowdown – My Morning Jacket – At Dawn

Long Shadows – Josh Ritter – So Runs the World Away

White Knuckles – Ok Go – Of the Blue Colour of the Sky

Fader – The Temper Trap – Conditions

Dancefloors – My Morning Jacket – It Still Moves

Left & Right in the Dark – Julian Casablancas – Phrazes For the Young

Secrets – Silver Swans – Secrets

Kirsty – Maples Leaves – Kirsty/ Easy Speak

Problem of Pain – William Fitzsimmons – Until When We Are Ghosts

Anytime – My Morning Jacket – Z

Blues Hangover – Slim Harpo – The Excello Singles

Ambulance – TV on the Radio – Desperate Youth, Blood Thirsty Babes

Two Halves – My Morning Jacket – Evil Urges

Wet Gold – The Octopus Project – Wet Gold / Moon Boil

Nectarine – Twin Sister – Vampires with Dreaming Kids

Into the White – Pixies – Here Comes Your Man

Triple Trouble – Beastie Boys – To the 5 Boroughs

Passin’ Me By – The Pharcyde

About this entry