Unaccustomed Sounds, 2.14.11 VDay Edition

Just spreading some love on this gorgeous day.

Ladies of the World – Flight of the Conchords

Sunshine – Matt Costa

I’m Going Down – Vampire Weekend

Lover – Devendra Banhart

Banana Pancakes – Jack Johnson

Girl I Got a Thing – Ian Axel

The One I Love – R.E.M.

Home – Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes

Catch My Disease – Ben Lee

Never Give You Up – Black Keys

No One’s Gonna Love You – Band of Horses

Romeo and Juliet – The Killers

Here Comes My Baby – Cat Stevens

I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles) – The Proclaimers

All is Love – Karen O and the Kids

You’ve Got the Love – Florence and the Machine

Sex On Fire – Kings of Leon

Bonafied Lovin’ – Chromeo

Be My Honeypie – The Weepies

I’d Rather Dance With You – Kings Of Convenience

You and I – Ingrid Michaelson

All My Loving – Jim Sturgess

Let’s Call the Whole Thing Off

(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman – Aretha Franklin

How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) – Marvin Gaye

I Will – The Beatles

Hold You In My Arms – Ray LaMontagne

Clementine – Pink Martini

Five Years Time – Noah and the Whale

Inches and Falling – The Format

Love Today – Mika

Fly Me To The Moon – Frank Sinatra

About this entry