The British Indies – Morning Edition

In The Morning – The Coral
Na Na Na Na Naa – Kaiser Chiefs
She Wants – Metronomy
Drumming Song – Florence + The Machine
Seven Nation Army (The Glitch Mob Remix) – White Stripes
With A Heavy Heart (I Regret To Inform You) – Does It Offend You, Yeah?
Sheila – Jamie T
Handshakes – Metric
Jump Into The Fog – The Wombats
Pop Goes The World – Gossip
Phenomena – Yeah Yeah Yeahs
T-Bone – The Rakes
Or Maybe I- Chapel Club
Song for Myla Goldberg
Magnet – Bombay Bicycle Club
Potion Approaching – Arctic Monkeys
Stockholm Syndrome – Muse
Eat Raw Meat = Blood Droll – Editors
I Knew – Lightning Dust
Ghostdance – Lesser Panda
It’s Getting Boring By The Sea – Blood Red Shoes
Waiting For The 7:18 – Bloc Party
Oh My God – Kaiser Chiefs
The Pact (I’ll Be Your Fever) – Villagers
Get Back – Kowalski
I Don’t Want To See You Like This – The Joy Formidable
Keep The Lights On – Wave Machines
Get Some – Lykke Li
Under Cover of Darkness – The Strokes

About this entry