Yo, Get into it? (2/24/11)

1. Doom!Doom!Doom!- Latterman

2. Cry Baby- Iron Chic

3. Southeast First- Hot Water Music

4. Kick the Shit- Guadalupe

5. Sean’s Song- Footnotes

6. Donut Run- My Head in Clouds

7. Dan Dan Dan- Oh My God Elephant

8. Whiskey Tango Foxtrot? Lima Oscar Lima- Pennines

9. Why am I not going underwater?- Snowing

10. The Sun- Tigers Jaw

11. Victim Kin Seek Suit- The World is a Beautiful Place and I am no Longer Afraid to Die

12. Ibi Dreams of Pavement (A Better Half)- Broken Social Scene

13. First Breath After Coma- Explosions in the Sky

14. Gimme the Loot- Notorious B.I.G

15. Clan in Da Front- Wu-Tang Clan

16. Nuthin’ But a G Thang- Dr. Dre

17. Gin and Juice- Snoop Dogg

18. Express Yourself- N.W.A

19. Gimme Some More- Busta Rhymes

 

20. Big Poppa- Notorious B.I.G

21. Straight Outta Compton- N.W.A

22. Juicy- Notorious B.I.G

23. Never Meant- American Football

24. The Sad Waltzes of Pietro Crespi- Owen

25. Catholic Pagans- Surfer Blood

26. Everyplace is a House- Maps and Atlases

27. Careful Crossers- Fang Island

28. Swin Until You Can’t See Land- Frightened Rabbitt

29. No Snow- For Serious this Time

About this entry