Noshing and Moshing, 3/29 12-2pm

lcd soundsystem and their influences

ready to dance yrself clean of housing stress?

Home – LCD Soundsystem

Disorder – Joy Division

Some Weird Sin – Iggy Pop

Hang on to Yourself – David Bowie

Crescendolls – Daft Punk

Tribulations – LCD Soundsystem

Ready For The Floor – Hot Chip

Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ – Michael Jackson

I Zimbra – Talking Heads

Dance Yrself Clean – LCD Soundsystem

Natural’s Not In It – Gang Of Four

Totally Wired – The Fall

Once in a Lifetime – Talking Heads

All My Friends – LCD Soundsystem

New York, I Love You But You’re Bringing Me Down – LCD Soundsystem

Perfect Day – Lou Reed

Dear Prudence – The Beatles

Never As Tired As When I’m Waking Up – LCD Soundsystem

Rush and A Push & The Land Is Ours – The Smiths

All I Want – LCD Soundsystem

Hard To Explain – The Strokes

Ceremony – New Order

Someone Great – LCD Soundsystem

About this entry