the British Indies 4/1

In the Morning – The Coral
Nun – I Am Arrows
Or Maybe I – Chapel Club
Sweet Disposition – The Temper Trap
Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic – The Police
Contact High – Architecture In Helsinki
Feel Good Inc. – Gorillaz
Oh My God – Kaiser Chiefs
Lets Dance To Joy Division – The Wombats
She Moves In Her Own Way – The Kooks
Come Back Margaret – Camera Obscura
Ice Cream – New Young Pony Club
Pot Kettle Black – Tilly and the Wall
A Funny Thing – Penguin Prision
Phenomena – Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Generator – The Holloways
Something Good Can Work – Two Door Cinema Club
Chaka Demus – Jamie T
No You Girls – Franz Ferdinand
Paris – Friendly Fires
A-Punk – Vampire Weekend
I Still Remember – Bloc Party
Starlight – Muse
Wall Of Arms – The Maccabees
I Go I Go I Go – Wave Machines
Just Can’t Get Enough – Depeche Mode
Shooting Stars – Bag Raiders
Your Arms Around Me – Jens Lekman
We Are Rockstars – Does It Offend You, Yeah?

About this entry