Peanut Butter & Oreos – April 10

Sunday – Bloc Party
Open Heart Surgery – The Bravery
Pull My Hair – Bright Eyes
7/4 (Shoreline) – Broken Social Scene
She’s the One – Caribou
Why Is My Sleeping Bag a Ghetto Muppet – Chin Up Chin Up
Gimme Some Salt – Clap Your Hands Say Yeah!
Vietnam – Crystal Castles
I Like Birds – Eels
Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want – Elefant
England Just Will Not Let You Recover – French Kicks
About Face – Grizzly Bear
Run Into Flowers – M83
Beating Heart- La Sera
Obscure Wisdom- Dirty Projectors
SIster Wife- Alex Winston
He Was Worse Than The Needle He Gave You- The Delta Mirror
Take A Look- Irma Thomas
In My Eyes- Givers
Hanna’s Theme (vocal version)- The Chemical Brothers
Unrequited Love- Lykke Li
Confetti- 1,2,3
Portions For Foxes- Rilo Kiley
Mirrorage- Glasser
I Want a House- Twin Sister
Brothers On A Hotel Bed- Death Cab For Cutie
The Problem With Your Daughter- Lord Huron

About this entry