Massive Sympathy 4/11

Prologue/ I Can’t Make the Hills- Philip Glass and Leonard Cohen
I Came Down from the Mountain- Philip Glass and Leonard Cohen
A Sip of Wine- Philip Glass and Leonard Cohen
Want to Fly- Philip Glass and Leonard Cohen
The Light Came Through the Window- Philip Glass and Leonard Cohen
Winter/Lux Aeterna- Clint Mansell
Tubular Bells- Mike Oldfield
The Gypsy’s Wife- Leonard Cohen
Falling Down- Tom Waits
Sunday Morning- Lou Reed and the Velvet Underground
I Lost my Baby- Jean Leloup
The Man Comes Around- Johnny Cash
J’y suis jamais alle- Yann Tiersen
Loin des Villes- Yann Tiersen
Comptine d’une autre ete: L’apres midi- Yann Tiersen
La Valse d’Amelie- Yann Tiersen
La Plage- Yann Tiersen
Summer ’78- Yann Tiersen
Dark Stuff- Yann Tiersen
Palestine-Yann Tiersen
Live With Me- Massive Attack
I Don’t Really Love you Anymore- The Magnetic Fields
Londinium- Archive
Again (radio edit)- Archive
Out of Sight-Hooverphonic
Lilac Wine- Katie Melua
Bang Bang (My Baby Shot me Down)- Nancy Sinatra

About this entry