The British Indies 4/15

Eat Raw Meat = Blood Drool – Editors
Post Break-Up Sex – The Vaccines
Mexican Mavis – Boy & Bear
Helena Beat – Foster the People
Ghostdance – Lesser Panda
Long Cold Winter – Treetop Flyers
Harold T. Wilcons, or How to Wait for a Very Long Time – Fanfarlo
This Moment – French Horn Rebellion
Brown Cup of Joy – Elemental
Supermassive Black Hole – Muse
Staying Fat – Bloc Party
Frisk – The Big Pink
Here I Dreamt I Was An Architect – The Decemberists
Unemployed In Summertime – Emiliana Torrini
Magpie – Death by Chocolate
The Jewller’s Hands – Arctic Monkeys
Pap Smear – Crystal Castles
Tenderoni – Kele
Golden Phone – Micachu
Vigil for a Fuddy Duddy – The Wild Beasts
The Light from your Mac – The Rakes
9669 – The Joy Formidable
Books Written For Girls – Camera Obscura
Like Eating Glass – Bloc Party
Siamese Fighting Fish – Snowpony
Eat That Up, It’s Good For You – Two Door Cinema Club
I Go I Go I Go – Wave Machines

About this entry