Massive Sympathy 4/17

Born in the USA- Bruce Springsteen

All Along the Watchtower-Bob Dylan

Civil War- Guns ‘n’ Roses

Paranoid-Black Sabbath

Immigrant Song- Led Zeppelin

I Put a Spell on You (Because you’re Mine)- Creedence Clearwater Revival

Bad to the Bone- Zz Top

You can Leave your Hat On- Joe Cocker

You Shook Me All Night Long- ACDC

Highway to Hell- ACDC

I Surrender-Rainbow

Hey Joe-Jimi Hendrix

Statesboro Blues- The Allman Brothers Band

Paint it Black- The Rolling Stones

Dream On- Aerosmith

The House of the Rising Sun- The Animals

Have You Ever Seen the Rain? -Creedence Clearwater Revival

Revolution- The Beatles

(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction- The Rolling Stones

Hurricane- Bob Dylan

People Are Strange- The Doors

Love You To- The Beatles

Got my Mind Set on You- George Harrison

The One I Love- REM

About this entry