No Direction Home with Leo Schwartz-May 7-The End

Song/Artist/Album

The Body of an American/The Pogues/Rum Sodomy & the Lash

My Body Is a Cage/Arcade Fire/Neon Bible

A Glow/Okkervil River/Black Sheep Boy

Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door/Antony & The Johnsons/I’m Not There

I Shall Be Released/The Band/Music From Big Pink

In My Life/The Beatles/Rubber Soul

The Unwelcome Guest/Billy Bragg & Wilco/Mermaid Avenue

Boots Of Spanish Leather/Bob Dylan/The Times They Are A-Changin’

Embryonic Journey/Jefferson Airplane/Surrealistic Pillow

Peace Train/Cat Stevens/Teaser and the Firecat

Ooh La La/The Faces/Ooh La La

From The Morning/Nick Drake/Pink Moon

On Raglan Road/The Dubliners/In Bruges

Champagne Supernova/Oasis/(What’s the Story) Morning Glory?

New York, I love You But You’re Bringing Me Down/LCD Soundsystem/Sound Of Silver

Where Is My Mind?/Pixies/Surfer Rosa

Mad World/Michael Andrews & Gary Jules/Donnie Darko

We’re Going To Be Friends/The White Stripes/White Blood Cells

Street Spirit (Fade Out)/Radiohead/The Bends

Tide Is Turning/Roger Waters/The Wall Live In Berlin

We’re Not Gonna Take It/The Who/Woodstock

The Battle Of Hampton Roads/Titus Andronicus/The Monitor

I’m Going Home/Rocky Horror Picture Show/The Rocky Horror Picture Show

About this entry